No Name School / Institute / Centre Contact
1 Prof. Dr. Habibah binti A. Wahab School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Email: habibahw@usm.my
2 Prof. Dr. Mohd Ilham bin Adenan Atta-ur-Rahman Institute for Natural Product Discovery,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Email: ilhamipharm@gmail.com
3 YM Prof. Dr. Tengku Sifzizul Bin Tengku Muhammad Institute of Marine Biotechnology,
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email: sifzizul@gmail.com
4 Prof. Dr. Gam Lay Harn School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: layharn@usm.my
5 Prof. Dr. Alexander Chong Shu Chien School of Biological Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: alex@usm.my
6 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amirul Al-Ashraf Abdullah School of Biological Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: amirul@usm.my
7 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Malina Jasamai Faculty of Pharmacy,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email: malina@pharmacy.ukm.my
8 Assoc Prof. Dr. Zafarina Zainuddin Analytical Biochemistry Research Centre (ABRC),
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: zafarinazainuddin@gmail.com
9 Assoc Prof. Dr. Nor Fadilah Rajab Diagnostic & Applied Health Sciences,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)
Email: nfadilah@medic.ukm.my
10 Dr. Ezatul Ezleen binti Kamarulzaman School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: ezatulezleen@yahoo.com
11 Dr. Nurzalina Abdul Karim Khan School of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: nurza@usm.my
12 Dr. Kesaven a/l Bhubalan School of Marine and Environmental Sciences,
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT)
Email: kesaven@umt.edu.my
13 Dr. Ruzita binti Ahmad Advanced Medical And Dental Institute (AMDI),
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: ruzita@amdi.usm.edu.my
14 Dr. Aditya Arya School of Medicine Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences,
Taylor's University
Email: aditya.arya@taylors.edu.my
15 Dr. Mohamad Nurul Azmi Mohamad Taib School of Chemical Sciences,
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Email: mnazmi@usm.my